Staff Directory

​Staff Name ​Title/Position ​Email
​David Maher ​Principal ​​dmaher@sd70.bc.ca
​Julie Anderson ​Vice Principal ​​janderson@sd70.bc.ca​
​Janet Fitzgerald ​Secretary jfitzgerald@sd70.bc.ca
Carrie Cann ​Adult Facilitator Grade 12 academic support ccann@sd70.bc.ca
Sandra ​Daily ​DL, English 12, Art 10-12, Socials 11 sdaily@sd70.bc.ca
​Erik Deutsch ​Adult Literacy/Numeracy, SET, ELL, Math 10 and 11 edeutsch@sd70.bc.ca
​Kateri Duperron ​Science 10-12 kduperron@sd70.bc.ca
​Shannon Golemba ​K-9 DL, Com 11, English 12, Planning sgolemba@sd70.bc.ca
​Keith Holm ​Step-Up, PE 8-12, Com 12 kholm@sd70.bc.ca
​Des Reddick ​Eng10-11, Social 10 dreddick@sd70.bc.ca
​Susan Salmon ​Youth Care Worker ssalmon@sd70.bc.ca
​Richard Samuel ​Nuu-Chah-Nulth Education Worker rsamuel@sd70.bc.ca
​Kim Smith ​SET, Literacy/English support ksmith1@sd70.bc.ca
​Gary Sutton ​​​Youth Care Worker gsutton@sd70.bc.ca
​Christine Tardif ​Foods 12, Math 11/12 ctardif@sd70.bc.ca
​Laura Van Vliet ​Youth Care Worker lvanvliet@sd70.bc.ca
​Nadine White ​Youth Care Worker nwhite@sd70.bc.ca
Seana Wright ​Options Focus swright@sd70.bc.ca